Our Sponsors

IPE British Columbia Sub-Branches

The Institute of Power Engineers British Columbian sub-branches can be found in Victoria and Abbotsford. Members in these cities are encouraged to attend these meetings.

The Victoria IPE

President - John Lauder

Past President - Vacant

Secretary - Stephen Phillips

Treasurer - Matthew Dillon

50 Year Member

Albert Hitchen

The Abbotsford IPE

Past President - Randall Hayes, PE

President - Garry D. Dafoe, PE

1st. Vice President - Vince W. Aalten, PE

Secretary - Michael J. Royal, B.Sc.Eng., PE

Treasurer - Hal Peters, PE

Auditor - Geoffrey Chesterton, PE

Auditor - Randall Hayes, PE

Ron Jones, PE

Olaf Vinje, PE