Our Sponsors

Meeting Minutes and Executive Information

Current Executive (2017)

Eric Steinson, President

Paul Kwan, First Vice-President

Lee deNevers, Second Vice-President

Tim Haaf, Treasurer

Vacant, Assistant-Treasurer

Jason Rako, Secretary

Vacant, Assistant-Secretary

Eric Steinson, Past President (2016)

Dave Paulin, Area Director Representative

Peter Rubben, Alternative Area Director Representative

To be appointed, Auditors

Ken Sunderman, E-mail Coordinator

Objectives and Goals for 2016

This year we wish to accomplish the following:

  • To be discussed at the 2017 meeting.

Collaboration Day Minutes

2017 Meeting Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes

Annual General Meeting Archives